You must review all assets marked UNAUDITED by the Home Office and verify whether the asset is in your store. Once verified, change the status of the asset to NS or OK. Initially, only assets with a status of UNAUDITED can be changed. Once changed, however, assets marked NS or OK can be changed again up until you finalize the audit.
Note: For assistance in identifying your assets, see Identifying Assets.
Please be aware of the proper usage of these two buttons while completing the audit.
- Save—This button saves your changes while you work. Data does not transfer to the Home Office until the audit of your store assets is finalized.
- Cancel—Clicking this button exits the screen without saving your work.